Seems I Lost My Voice

Sorry everyone. I didn’t check up on– well, you don’t really need to know exactly how bad I am at using my computer. It’s embarrassing for someone who is in her early-twenties. At any rate, I posted a blank post without meaning to and I am so very sorry. I’ll try not to let it happen again, but I doubt the truth of that statement.

If you’d like to actually read the post I wrote, you can click on the link here. It’s a nice little post about finding my voice and what I hope for those authors who are looking for their voices. Otherwise, I hope you stick around for my next post on Thursday. I promise it’s finished (I double-checked).

Thanks for your forgiveness and your… sticking-around-ness ahead of time. I’ll see you on Thursday.

Help Me Fill the Pages

