Camp NaNo ’13: Week 3

Another week and here’s another post I’ve failed to write. Hopefully, this the first time you’re seeing my pre-written apology post, but my track record doesn’t project good things for me. In fact, this is probably the third apology post you’ve seen this month.

Perhaps I should actually apologize. I’m sorry.

It’s likely that you follow my blog (or have stumbled across it) to read about my writing and what I think about writing in general. Right now it’s not going very well. At least I assume it isn’t going very well since it’s still June when I’m writing the post.

If you’re following my Twitter account or watching my NaNo profile page (I don’t know why you would do that one) then you’re aware of my word count. Feel free to yell at me there or in a comment here to tell me that I should be keeping up with my blogging duties. I deserve the scoldings (unless I’m less than halfway done with my wordcount; then I’m probably stressed).

There’s just over a week until the end of Camp NaNo. Let’s see how I do.

Help Me Fill the Pages

