A Quick Update

Hello everyone,

Thank you to all of you who have kept reading my dormant blog. I apologize for the lack of life in my updates, as well as my abandoned NaNo. Last month my grandmother passed away, surprising all of us. Although she’d been sick for quite some time, she was still lively and aware, and none of us expected the end to come so suddenly.

My grandmother was an important part of my life. Anyone who knows me will know that I have a difficult time writing when I’m very upset, and it takes a few days (weeks) to wake up again, and there was a  lot of planning to help with (and family visiting), hence the lack of updates. I will start posting again this week and reading all of the great comments and blog posts that I’ve missed.

I’ll see you all later.

2 comments on “A Quick Update

  1. Sorry to hear about your grandmother. I know things like that are very hard to accept. Still, we manage somehow to get past it eventually. I trust all is well otherwise 🙂

Help Me Fill the Pages

